New installation, wont run!

Hi, I’m new to this, I hope someone can help.

Have installed SWYH however it will not run. The crash log is quite long but is headed by: Message: Element not found. (Exception from HRESULT: 0x80070490)

I have a Windows 10 PC.

Many thanks
Paul

Hi,

I have the same problem. Installed with Windows 10.

Detail: System.Runtime.InteropServices.COMException (0x800401FD): Objekt ist nicht mit dem Server verbunden. (Ausnahme von HRESULT: 0x800401FD (CO_E_OBJNOTCONNECTED))

Thanks

David

Date: 05.09.2015 12:23:51
Message: Die DLL “mfplat.dll”: Das angegebene Modul wurde nicht gefunden. (Ausnahme von HRESULT: 0x8007007E) kann nicht geladen werden.
Detail: System.DllNotFoundException: Die DLL “mfplat.dll”: Das angegebene Modul wurde nicht gefunden. (Ausnahme von HRESULT: 0x8007007E) kann nicht geladen werden.
bei NAudio.MediaFoundation.MediaFoundationInterop.MFStartup(Int32 version, Int32 dwFlags)
bei NAudio.MediaFoundation.MediaFoundationApi.Startup()
bei NAudio.Wave.MediaFoundationResampler…ctor(IWaveProvider sourceProvider, WaveFormat outputFormat)
bei SWYH.Audio.WasapiProvider…ctor()
bei SWYH.App.Application_Startup(Object sender, StartupEventArgs e)
bei System.Windows.Application.OnStartup(StartupEventArgs e)
bei System.Windows.Application.<_ctor>b__0(Object unused)
bei System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.InternalRealCall(Delegate callback, Object args, Int32 numArgs)
bei System.Windows.Threading.ExceptionWrapper.TryCatchWhen(Object source, Delegate callback, Object args, Int32 numArgs, Delegate catchHandler)
bei System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.InvokeImpl()
bei System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.InvokeInSecurityContext(Object state)
bei System.Threading.ExecutionContext.RunInternal(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean preserveSyncCtx)